Ministry Plan | Worship Services | Online Giving | Times & Directions | Contact
Previous Next
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
Discover Roswell Street Class Discover Roswell Street Class Sunday, May 17, 2015 from 9:15-10:45am Room...
Senior Recognition Sunday Senior Recognition Sunday Sunday, May 5 at 11:00am Worship Center & G-Bu...
Easter Sunday Easter Sunday April 5, 2015
Sunday Evening Outreach Sunday Evening Outreach Sunday, April 19 from 6:00-7:30pm The RSBC G-Building ...
Vacation Bible School Vacation Bible School Monday-Friday, June 1-5, 2015 8:45am-Noon Daily ...
Gospel Music Night Gospel Music Night FREE CONCERT featuring the Zion Quartet Sunday, May 3 at 6:...
The Main Event - A Conference for Men The Main Event - A Conference for Men Friday-Saturday, June 19-20, 2015 Nashvi...
Lifesong in Concert Lifesong in Concert (From Trinity Baptist College, Jacksonville, FL) Sunday, A...
Protecting Your Legacy Seminar Protecting Your Legacy Seminar Wednesday, April 22 - 6:00-8:00pm The Vision Ce...
Good Friday Service Good Friday Service "This Is Amazing Grace" Friday, April 3, 2015 - 7:00pm Th...
Calendar help
Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Search
Search
MOPS Meeting
Category: Default
Event Date & Time:  Thursday, December 06, 2012, 09:30am - 11:30am
Location:  
 
MOPS (Mothers Of PreSchoolers) The mission of the RSBC MOPS is to equip, refresh and encourage mothers of preschool children through opportunities for personal, relational and spiritual growth.  MOPPETS is a progam we provide for your children to enjoy while you are spending time other mothers.
 
  
 
 
For more information about MOPS, contact:
 



Back

 

Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
Copyright 2011 Roswell Street Baptist Church | 774 Roswell Street, Marietta, GA 30060 | Phone: 770.424.9800

Church Website Design
 
Roswell Street Baptist Church