Ministry Plan | Worship Services | Online Giving | Times & Directions | Contact
Previous Next
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
Student Summer Camp Schedule Student Summer Camp Schedule
The Lord's Supper The Lord's Supper Sunday, June 28 - 6:00pm The RSBC G-Building (Gym)
Church Day Trip "Lane Southern Orchards" Day Trip Thursday, June 18   Cost:  $30/...
SONshiners SONshiners Tuesday, June 16 - 11:00am-1:00pm The Vision Center
Church-Wide Break Night Church-Wide Break Night Wednesday, June 3
Happy Father's Day Happy Father's Day Sunday, June 21, 2015
God & Country Celebration Community God & Country Celebration Sunday, June 28, 2015 - 11:00am The RS...
Church-Wide Break Night Church-Wide Break Night Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Happy Memorial Day Memorial Day Weekend Sunday, May 24, 2015
Vacation Bible School Vacation Bible School Monday-Friday, June 1-5, 2015 8:45am-Noon Daily ...
The Main Event - A Conference for Men The Main Event - A Conference for Men Friday-Saturday, June 19-20, 2015 Nashvi...
Calendar help
Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Search
Search
MOPS Meeting
Category: Default
Event Date & Time:  Thursday, December 06, 2012, 09:30am - 11:30am
Location:  
 
MOPS (Mothers Of PreSchoolers) The mission of the RSBC MOPS is to equip, refresh and encourage mothers of preschool children through opportunities for personal, relational and spiritual growth.  MOPPETS is a progam we provide for your children to enjoy while you are spending time other mothers.
 
  
 
 
For more information about MOPS, contact:
 



Back

 

Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
Copyright 2011 Roswell Street Baptist Church | 774 Roswell Street, Marietta, GA 30060 | Phone: 770.424.9800

Church Website Design
 
Roswell Street Baptist Church