Ministry Plan | Worship Services | Online Giving | Times & Directions | Contact
Previous Next
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
Student Summer Camp Schedule Student Summer Camp Schedule
The Lord's Supper The Lord's Supper Sunday, June 28 - 6:00pm The RSBC G-Building (Gym)
Church Day Trip "Lane Southern Orchards" Day Trip Thursday, June 18   Cost:  $30/...
SONshiners SONshiners Tuesday, June 16 - 11:00am-1:00pm The Vision Center
Church-Wide Break Night Church-Wide Break Night Wednesday, June 3
Happy Father's Day Happy Father's Day Sunday, June 21, 2015
God & Country Celebration Community God & Country Celebration Sunday, June 28, 2015 - 11:00am The RS...
Church-Wide Break Night Church-Wide Break Night Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Happy Memorial Day Memorial Day Weekend Sunday, May 24, 2015
Vacation Bible School Vacation Bible School Monday-Friday, June 1-5, 2015 8:45am-Noon Daily ...
The Main Event - A Conference for Men The Main Event - A Conference for Men Friday-Saturday, June 19-20, 2015 Nashvi...

31May
Sunday, May 31st @ 6:00am
No Evening Worship
01Jun
Monday, Jun 1st @ 8:45am
Vacation Bible School
02Jun
Monday, Jun 1st @ 8:45am
Vacation Bible School
03Jun
Monday, Jun 1st @ 8:45am
Vacation Bible School

Listen Online


Filter media by:
I Am: The Good Shepherd
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Passage: John 10:11-14
Series: I Am
Duration: 33 mins 44 secs
The Good Shepherd is willing to lay down his life for his sheep.
Devoted to Prayer
Sunday, May 03, 2015
Passage: Acts 2:42
Duration: 57 mins 17 secs
I Am The Door
Sunday, May 03, 2015
Passage: John 10:9
Series: I Am
Duration: 33 mins 34 secs
There is only one way to the Father
I Am: The Light of the World Pt3
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Passage: John 8:12
Series: I Am
Duration: 25 mins 30 secs
Devoted to Each Other
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Passage: Acts 2:42
Duration: 39 mins 21 secs
I Am: The Light of the World Pt2
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Passage: John 8:12
Series: I Am
Duration: 39 mins 21 secs
Continually Devoted to God's Word
Sunday, April 19, 2015
Passage: Acts 2:42
Duration: 43 mins 59 secs
I Am: The Light of the World
Sunday, April 19, 2015
Passage: John 8:12
Series: I Am
Duration: 36 mins 2 secs
Love Like This
Sunday, April 12, 2015
Passage: 1 John 4:7-11
Duration: 36 mins 39 secs
I AM: The Bread of Life
Sunday, April 12, 2015
Passage: John 6
Series: I Am
Duration: 29 mins 8 secs
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>Page 1 of 50

 

     
         
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
Copyright 2011 Roswell Street Baptist Church | 774 Roswell Street, Marietta, GA 30060 | Phone: 770.424.9800

Church Website Design
 
Roswell Street Baptist Church