Ministry Plan | Worship Services | Online Giving | Times & Directions | Contact
Previous Next
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
Religious Freedom Rally Religious Freedom Rally Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 2:30-3:30pm The Georgia State...
Lifesong in Concert Lifesong in Concert (From Trinity Baptist College, Jacksonville, FL) Sunday, A...
Protecting Your Legacy Seminar Protecting Your Legacy Seminar Wednesday, April 22 - 6:00-8:00pm The Vision Ce...
Good Friday Service Good Friday Service "This Is Amazing Grace" Friday, April 3, 2015 - 7:00pm Th...
Discover Roswell Street Class Discover Roswell Street Class Sunday, March 22 from 9:15-10:45am A Room near t...
Daylight Savings Time Begins Daylight Savings Time Begins Sunday, March 8, 2015    
We Love Our Community Day We Love Our Community Day Saturday, March 21, 2015 9:00am-Noon (Light Breakfas...
Spring Garden Party 2015 Spring Garden Party & Luncheon featuring Anita Renfroe Saturday, March 28 ...
Gibbs Gardens Day Trip Gibbs Garden Day Trip  Thursday, March 26 - 10:00am-5:00pm   &nbs...
The Lord's Supper The Lord's Supper Sunday, March 22 at 6:00pm The G-Building (Gym)   P...
E-Force Racer Derby Night E-Force Racer Derby Night Friday, March 13, 2015   The annual Roswel...
Upward Celebration Night 2015 Upward Celebration Night 2015 CHANGE from Wednesday, February 25 to March 4!!!!...

04Mar
04Mar
Wednesday, Mar 4th @ 6:00pm
Christian Life College
05Mar
Thursday, Mar 5th @ 9:30am
RECHARGE - A Ministry for ALL Mothers
08Mar
Sunday, Mar 8th @ 12:00am
Daylight Savings Time Begins

Registration
*
*
*
*
*
Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

 

     
         
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
Copyright 2011 Roswell Street Baptist Church | 774 Roswell Street, Marietta, GA 30060 | Phone: 770.424.9800

Church Website Design
 
Roswell Street Baptist Church